更加可持续的纺织品:由 WTIN 举办的三场科思创网络研讨会

5 月 5 日、5 月 12 日和 5 月 19 日,我们的合作伙伴 WTIN 将举办一系列科思创网络研讨会,内容涉及用于纺织品应用的创新数字纺织品涂料、数字印刷粘合剂和热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 热熔膜。更具可持续性的工程材料和流程,以及数字化解决方案正在帮助我们实现“可持续创新之城”

运动服饰、服装、家居纺织品、鞋履以及户外运动材料都是快速发展的行业,由不断的创新和越来越短的产品周期所推动。工业应用也面临着迅速顺应趋势的压力。科思创的材料和流程解决方案被用于时尚和功能性纺织品、人造合成材料、鞋履,甚至屋顶和汽车内饰。 

在这三场网络研讨会中(每场都在中欧夏令时间的上午和下午重复两次),科思创将介绍现有的创新解决方案,以提升纺织品涂料、薄膜和粘合剂的数字化和可持续水平。 

“在面对面交流十分困难且线下展会被取消的时候,我们决定利用这一系列的网络研讨会与客户互动。我们期待着您参加我们的专家讲座。”

Thomas Michaelis

科思创 EMLA 纺织品涂料部门负责人

数字纺织品印刷:高性能水性油墨粘合剂 

随着生产方式变得更加灵活和定制化,我们看到时尚和运动品牌、家居纺织品生产商和涂料制造商正在向数字纺织品印刷方向发展。INSQIN® 水性 PU 印刷油墨 粘合剂可通过高效的喷墨印刷来涂覆不褪色、耐水洗的颜色,并打造触感柔软的面料,这已受到许多客户的青睐。

用于纺织品和鞋履应用的数字印刷粘合剂:简化鞋履的生产  

粘合剂在纺织品和鞋履生产中的应用通常涉及许多手动步骤。在许多情况下,工人仍然需要手动刷上粘合剂。科思创提供的粘合剂原材料可通过精确而高效的数字印刷应用来涂胶。这可以减少次品和过量刷胶而导致的浪费,同时减少加工步骤。我们正在与应用提供商和机器集成商合作以提高效率。

热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 薄膜:适用于纺织品层压和面料涂层应用的简单热熔工艺,将高科技特性和多功能性相结合 

热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 填补了硬质塑料和橡胶之间的空白。这些柔软而有弹性的薄膜在加热或熔化时可以拉伸,并可在拉伸应力下变形,然后重新模制成其原始形状。我们的Platilon® TPU 薄膜、Bayfol® 和热熔膜可实现简单的面料层压,并且易于加工,同时由于其高柔韧性和低厚度,有助于减轻重量并使体积最小化。

注册参加2021年5月19日的网络研讨会

2021年5月19日 上午会议 热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 薄膜

热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 薄膜:适用于纺织品层压和面料涂层应用的简单热熔工艺,将高科技特性和多功能性相结合  

 
演讲者
Elmar Lins 博士和 Oliver Hennig 博士│ 科思创 TPU 热熔胶薄膜专家

 

2021年5月19日,中部时间上午9点│ 在线网络研讨会

在此注册

2021年5月19日 下午会议 热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 薄膜

热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 薄膜:适用于纺织品层压和面料涂层应用的简单热熔工艺,将高科技特性和多功能性相结合  

 
演讲者
Elmar Lins 博士和 Oliver Hennig 博士 │ 科思创 TPU 热熔胶薄膜专家

 

2021年5月19日,中部时间下午4点│ 在线网络研讨会

在此注册
了解有关我们“可持续创新之城”的更多信息
Click Here

想进一步了解?
联系我们的专家!

联系人表格 图像Zoe

我们如何联系您?

* 必填字段

Compare

More sustainability in textiles: three Covestro webinars hosted by WTIN®

On May 5, 12 and 19, our partner WTIN® is offering a series of Covestro webinars on innovative digital textile coatings, digitally printed adhesives and thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) hotmelt films for textile applications. Engineering materials and processes for more sustainable and digital solutions is helping to bring our “City of Sustainnovation” to life.

Sportswear, apparel, home textiles, footwear, and outdoor and sport materials are all fast-moving sectors driven by constant innovation and ever shorter product cycles. Industrial applications also face pressure to adapt to trends quickly. Covestro material and process solutions are found in fashion and functional textiles, textured synthetic materials, footwear and even roofs and car interiors.
 
In this series of three webinars - each of which will be repeated twice, during the morning and afternoon CEST – Covestro will present innovative solutions that are already available today, which help to make textile coatings, films and adhesives more digital and more sustainable.

“In times when personal exchange is difficult and physical trade fairs are canceled, we have decided to use this series of webinars to interact with our customers. We look forward to welcoming you to our expert talks.”

Thomas Michaelis

Head of Textile Coatings EMLA, Covestro

Digital textile printing: high-performance waterborne ink binders

As production methods grow more flexible and customized, we see that fashion and sports brands, home textile producers and coating manufacturers are turning to digital textile printing. INSQIN® waterborne PU printing ink binders enable colorfast, washing resistant colors to be applied via efficient inkjet printing, delivering soft touch fabrics and good haptics that are preferred by many customers. 

Digitally printed adhesives for textiles and footwear application: simplifying footwear production

The application of adhesives in textile and footwear production often involves many manual steps. In many cases adhesives are still brushed on manually. Covestro offers adhesive raw materials that enable glues to be applied using a precise and efficient digital printing application. This can result in fewer rejects and less material waste from over-cementing, while reducing the number of processing steps. We are working with application providers and machine integrators to increase efficiency.

Thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) films: simple hotmelt processing for textile lamination and fabric coating applications to combine high-tech properties and versatility

Thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) bridges the gap between hard plastics and rubber. These soft and elastic films can be stretched when heated or melted and can be deformed under tensile load and remolded back to their original shape afterwards. Our Platilon® TPU films, Bayfol® and hotmelt films enable uncomplicated fabric lamination with easy processing, while helping to save weight and minimize volume, because of their high flexibility and low thickness.
Learn more about our City of Sustainnovation
Click Here

Want to now more about our campaign?
Get in touch with our experts!

Contact form image Zoe

Which topics are you interested in?

How can we contact you?

* Mandatory Fields

Compare